PG, Thanks for your answer... and your right about him getting himself in the rankings...LOL, I'll rephrase that.. I guess "I" will be sending the cash for him to attend and get "himself" in the rankings. Thanks again, Bob
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .