God bless you BLUD15. Son who just finished frosh year as well felt it was very accurate + from the heart. Thanks for sharing your wisdom with those that are getting ready to face what you just went through!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .