Hi MN-Mom, I deleted the referenced post from mine... let me know if you want my whole post deleted. I felt the end message was worth while to Rocky and others but happy to strike it if that is the preference.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .