@JCG, @GOV, @IOWAMOM23 - thanks for your collective thoughts. Your responses landed in my spam folder so I just saw them. I will re-visit the You Tube option and look into Vimeo. Thanks again for sharing your insights. Matt
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .