Yes sir, TR, you are as lovable as that slice of Sicilian pizza you've mentioned in a past post. Sometimes you make me wonder if you're not part Calabris, though. (A little sort-of joke for the second generation Italian Americans on the boards.)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .