@22and25, that’s is a great point and question. I guess, if I think about it, I’m just repeating what I’ve been hearing from coaches, families and academic advisors. I’m going to dig deeper and make sure that I recognize this in my next blog!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .