Couldn’t agree with smoke more! That’s the scenario that us pitchers dads just hate to think about but always know is a possibility....sounds like your son is handling things with unbelievable grace and attitude!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .