They don't if it's a routine play. If it's a wacker then they add more for two reasons, one because ut is a wacker and is done at any base on a close call. Two, because it's an important base.(You know that scoring thing)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .