quote:Originally posted by Soupkitchen: I am sure this is somewhere on here, but is the cather given a error if the batter hits his glove and is awarded 1st base?
CASE BOOK: 9.5.5 SITUATION A: F2 (catcher) touches the bat of B1 as he swings at the ball. How is this entered in the records? RULING: F2 is charged with an error. B1 is awarded first base and is not charged with a time at bat.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .