Originally posted by getoverthere: That area is now repaired and open.
That is great news! We were watching the TDOT website and it appeared that two lanes were open northbound, but still only one lane southbound, and it looked like they were still recommending a detour on 25E.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .