Skip to main content

Replies sorted oldest to newest

Texan-

YES LOTS OF HOMEWORK!

but i am being prepared for college Wink

This weekend wasn't at all what I expected. We came out very flat footed and got it handed to us the first game. The second game was a little better. Me and Kyle pitched well for the first fall game, but still no real enthusiasm.

I see alot more in my Patriots team going out to showcase there own talent, its weird because when you don't care about the score I see way more people on the Patriots picking each other up and being positive.

I dont know why it is this way, but just IMO
quote:
Originally posted by Dtiger:
Studying or lack there of....

This weekend at Jesuit was.... a weekend of Jesuit fall baseball. This coming weekend I'll be playing with the Tigers against the FW Cats and DBAT... on Saturday. I've been resting the arm and getting it ready for another season.

Kyle,

Do you guys play Saturday night at 7?
I'm a Jeuit student as well and i play with jesuitbaseball on the patriots. We played well out at paris, with some suprisingly very good players from the longview area. We didnt play as well in the first game with jesuit. It showed the we had lack of practice but we bounced back in the second game. There was a kid that hit about a 475 foot bomb off us. And dtiger gave up a devistating bomb in the 5th. But we bounced back to tie in the bottom of the 6th.
I've sparked a line of ballplayers that are involved in HSBBW. It proves when you stick nerds with baseball you'll get... well nerdy stuff about baseball.