Skip to main content

Replies sorted oldest to newest

quote:
Originally posted by Dtiger:
is anything oficial? ya brett might be smart... but his actions in this situations are anything but respectable... if ya'll new the whole story

Boy, there is a well thought out and informative comment. And it displays excellent grammar too.

I know, Lynn, I am going to bed. Big Grin
Last edited by tychco
Alright for all you people that care about grammar, I will use my Jesuit education this time. Sorry for being lazy. Brett has been impossible to get ahold of all offseason. He promised a lot and ended up doing little. As a baseball coach, I think he is really smart. I've played under him a few times, and had nothing but good things to say about him. What he's done now is being a flake. We've got the situation under control and no I am not going to sit here and tell you who will be our coach. The thing that pisses me off about this is that some of the players on our team are on the team because of him and they want him as there coach. I hope they stay even after he's gone. The 16U Tigers will be fine. This will be, I think, four coaching changes in three years-if you count BM as a coach. We'll be in better shape believe it or not. The kids know how to play.
Last edited by Dtiger
DTiger --